Calendar

Previous Seminars & Events: 

Typically, meetings are on Fridays and start at 12:30 in the colloquium room (00.832) of the Department of Biophysics (Huygens Building, Radboud University), unless listed otherwise.

Schedule is due to changes—you might want to follow us on Twitter to be alerted when such a change occurs.

You may also be interested in the ICIS AI-group colloquia at the computer-science department, typically friday afternoon.

ICIS calendar

For more information about the seminars please contact Wim Wiegerinck at

Contact Us

SNN Seminar, Alex Kolmus

Thu, 13-Dec-2018 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar Reading Club, Material to be discussed: Sections 2.4, 3.1, 3.2

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Thu, 20-Dec-2018 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 28-Dec-2018 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 4-Jan-2019 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 11-Jan-2019 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 18-Jan-2019 11:30-13:00

SNN Seminar, V. Gomez

HG 00622

Mon, 21-Jan-2019 16:00-17:30

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 1-Feb-2019 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 8-Feb-2019 11:30-13:00

SNN: Seminar

Nijmegen, Heyendaalseweg 135, 00.832

Fri, 15-Feb-2019 11:30-13:00

niksaaa

Fri, 15-Feb-2019 19:00-20:00